welcome syscon
Home Products/References Design details Profile News Contact Tender Requests german english spanish
You are here:       Home > Contacts
News
01+02/2018
E-world - Essen
SYSCON - Vattenfall
DoubleDeck construction by SYSCON for Vattenfall
Ambiente - Frankfurt
SYSCON - FISSLER
Fissler with Double Deck construction by SYSCON
Auto Salon - Geneva
 SYSCON - mazda DoubleDeck system by SYSCON for MAZDA
Biofach - Nuremberg
SYSCON - Andechser Molkerei
Andechser Molkerei with DoubleDeck system by SYSCON
09+10/2017 
WindEnergy - Husum
SYSCON - Nordex
DoubleDeck construction by SYSCON for NORDEX
ExpoReal - Munich
SYSCON - COMMERZ REAL
COMMERZ REAL with Double Deck construction by SYSCON
ANUGA - Cologne
Tönnis
DoubleDeck construction by SYSCON for Tönnies
Interlift - Augsburg
SYSCON - MAN
DoubleDeck construction by SYSCON fo HILTI
DKM - Dortmund
syscon - rundv
R+V Versicherung with Double Deck construction by SYSCON
 01-03/2017
ISH - Frankfurt
SYSCON - BUDERUS
BUDERUS with Double Deck construction by SYSCON
Auto Salon - Geneva
 SYSCON - Mazda DoubleDeck system by SYSCON for MAZDA
Ambiente - Frankfurt
SYSCON - FISSLER
DoubleDeck construction by SYSCON for Fissler
BAU - Munich
SYSCON - SCHÜCO
SCHÜCO with DoubleDeck system by SYSCON
 
BAU - Munich
SYSCON - MAN
DoubleDeck construction by SYSCON fo HILTI
BAU - Munich
SYSCON - MAN
AUTODESK with Double Deck construction by SYSCON

 

 
Our contacts at a glance
  Name Function Phone E-Mail
  Yorck Beickert Chief Designer +49(0)6205-20802-12 beickert@syscon.de
  Andreas Beigel Project Manager +49(0)6205-20802-13 beigel@syscon.de
  Dieter Schittenhelm Project Manager +49(0)6205-20802-15 schittenhelm@syscon.de
  Albert Weinert Workshop Manager +49(0)6205-20802-16 weinert@syscon.de
  Holger Burgmeier Managing Director +49(0)6205-20802-10 h.burgmeier@syscon.de
  Andrea Bittner Secretary +49(0)6205-20802-10 bittner@syscon.de
       
       
 
Imprint Site mapcopyright © syscon, Hockenheim 2018